We don't support this version of your browser

You are seeing this message because we detected that this browser is out of date
and does not support the features that make The ReviewA secure and easy to use.

Please update this browser to the latest version or install one of the browsers we recommend below.
If you believe your browser is up to date, please contact us (Please send your browser version.)

We recommend these browsers:
Chrome Browser Chrome Browser

Laiela Dorasamy - Ahavah Consulting #sbkzntbw

44 Reviews
Business Awards
Laiela Dorasamy - Ahavah Consulting #sbkzntbw

About Laiela Dorasamy - Ahavah Consulting #sbkzntbw

Ahavah Consulting was born out of a passion for seeing people’s faces light up as they receive special, heartfelt gifts, in a corporate environment. Ahavah means “Love” and “To Give”, which is the heart of what we do. We tailor gifting to match companies brands and budgets, to ensure that when people receive their gifts, it is meaningful and memorable. We also offer branded giveaways, which can be used for general marketing purposes, generating awareness or to serve as a reminder of your business. We pride ourselves on excellent service and customer satisfaction.


Amenities
No items found.
What people love here

1.How would you rate the nominee on her courage to realise a dream — to be ‘that’ business or organisation?
2.How would you rate the nominee’s ability to exceed customer expectations and deliver brilliant experiences?
3.Please rate how the nominee operates effectively and productively?
4.Please rate how the nominee fosters a culture of empowerment and diversity?
5.How well does the nominee make a difference in the business or organisation and/or community?
6.How would you rate your overall experience of the nominee?
Customer reviews

Craig Edwin

Published 06 Nov 2019

Show more...

Joanne Jennings

Published 24 Oct 2019
Laiela is that 'gem' of a friend and colleague. She is kind, supportive, generous, caring, compassionate and real. She is beautiful inside and out! It's that positive energy she has, that makes it a pleasure to be around her. I am so proud of her, and her nomination.

Show more...

Kevin Naidu

Published 23 Oct 2019
Laiela is friendly , articulate and knowledgeable about her products

Show more...

Daniyel Berry

Published 22 Oct 2019
Electrifying! She has contagious positivity and passion for people. She is the most selfless women I know, never expecting anything in return for her generosity. Laiela deserves this award!

Show more...

Shanisha Naidoo

Published 21 Oct 2019
Laiela, everything about you - everything beautiful, kind, unexpected and strong... comes together perfectly to make you an amazing woman and a wonderful friend.

Show more...

Kim Griffith

Published 21 Oct 2019
Both with work and her volunteering with Robin Hood, Laiela is exceptional. She is a woman of her word, faith-fuelled - always has a sunny disposition and a kind word to share and she delivers on time every time with whatever she commits to!

Show more...

Sadhna Gopi

Published 17 Oct 2019
Laiela is an embodiment of passion. Her love for those around her and her love for her work shines through, always.

Show more...

Nirupa Chaithram

Published 15 Oct 2019
She is a and ALL ROUND wonderful human being

Show more...

Marilyn Singh

Published 14 Oct 2019
Laiela is an amazing young lady with a heart of gold. For all the many seeds you've sewn into so many people's lives without ever expecting anything in return, its your season and time to shine. What you give must come back.......You reap what you sew. Thank you for Excellence always.

Show more...

Nompumelelo Xulu

Published 13 Oct 2019
Laiela always has a smile on her face. Which is testament to the fact that she enjoys working with people and genuinely loves what she does. She gives of her best at all times.

Show more...

Presh Nosipho

Published 12 Oct 2019

Show more...

Shirley Lokadasen

Published 12 Oct 2019
I have known Laiela for about 13 years, she has always been positive. Rubs off her positivity and smile and energy on those around her.

Show more...

Pamela Moodley

Published 12 Oct 2019

Show more...

Deshan Reddy

Published 11 Oct 2019

Show more...

Shivanie Naidoo

Published 11 Oct 2019
200 percent.. Like I said this phenomenal lady almost has a 6 sence about what you need before you need it . A beautiful human inside an out.. I am delighted our paths have crossed and I will definitely do business with her

Show more...

Jessie Singh

Published 11 Oct 2019
Laiela has such a wonderful character that matches so well with her work ethic. She is reliable and honest. The best thing is that she truly works from a place of love and it shows in everything she does and how she treats people.

Show more...

Nokwanda Thabethe

Published 11 Oct 2019

Show more...

Megan Chetty

Published 11 Oct 2019
We have known each other for many years. Its been a strong bond which I would never exchange for anything in this world. She is a amazing human. She is full of love and the most kind hearted person I know. May great things only follow her.

Show more...

Shannon Foster

Published 11 Oct 2019
Laiela is elegant and her ideas are consistently on point. She gives a voice to the unspoken need and has exceeded the draft time and time again.

Show more...

Miguel de

Published 11 Oct 2019

Show more...

Susan Barnes

Published 11 Oct 2019

Show more...

Nikki Moon

Published 11 Oct 2019
Gentle yet Dynamic. I have never seen her without a smile

Show more...

Esther Chetty

Published 11 Oct 2019

Show more...

Nikita Batohi

Published 11 Oct 2019

Show more...

Gitashnie Govender

Published 11 Oct 2019

Show more...

Kaye Padayachee

Published 10 Oct 2019

Show more...

Venie Brijrajh

Published 10 Oct 2019
Laiela Is a powerful, dynamic & professional woman in business. She emanates such positivity & a zest for life & helping others.

Show more...

Cordelia Maistry

Published 10 Oct 2019
She delivers beyond one's expectations is efficient, friendly very helpful and creative. she's Quick on delivery, and no matter how tidious and frustrating the task is at hand she never forgets to include the little things that reminds her customers of why it's always best to deal with her.

Show more...

Luvi Moodley

Published 10 Oct 2019
Overall winner... Strong, ambitious, inspirational,...mother, wife, sister, friend, business WOMAN...

Show more...

Rowan Sewchurran

Published 10 Oct 2019
She is simply fantastic - having dealt with her on several occasions

Show more...

Nazmeera Paruk

Published 10 Oct 2019
Laiela really does go the extra mile. She goes all out to wow the customer, her passion for excellence and customer satisfaction is evident

Show more...

Keeping Up-with

Published 07 Oct 2019

Show more...

Samantha Van Rooyen

Published 03 Oct 2019
Laiela is a AMAZING to work with

Show more...

Thandile Mtirara

Published 03 Oct 2019

Show more...

Pat Govender

Published 30 Sep 2019

Show more...

Bhavna Govender

Published 28 Sep 2019

Show more...

Claire Protheroe

Published 28 Sep 2019
What a beautiful person. I have known Laiela for more than 7 years. She is a fabulous person who I deeply admore. She dives right in, regardless of fear. She opens her arms and heart to everyone and so wants the best for them. Generous and fun, supportive and empathetic with loads of business savvy and love to share. She truly believes in making the world a better place, one person, one business at a time. She is so deserving of being acknowledged for the time she gives so freely. xx

Show more...

Sam Daykin

Published 28 Sep 2019

Show more...

Clair O'Brien

Published 27 Sep 2019

Show more...

Shane Spencer

Published 26 Sep 2019

Show more...

Marjorie Desfountain

Published 26 Sep 2019
I have been working with Laiela with years and she have never let me down no matter what I have asked for nothing is ever to much effort.

Show more...

Kevalen Moodley

Published 26 Sep 2019
There is no better person for this accolade, in my view. I have nothing but positive feedback to share, as Laiela is one of the rare gems that seek to make a meaningful difference to all those she comes into contact with and always looks to positivity in all that she undertakes. Her 'can-do' attitude and drive to succeed is part of what makes her so effective and great to work with.

Show more...

Kathy Chetty

Published 26 Sep 2019
Strong confident bold go getter!

Show more...

Zeiler Jankey

Published 26 Sep 2019
met her on several occassions. Always consistently professional and helpful

Show more...