We don't support this version of your browser

You are seeing this message because we detected that this browser is out of date
and does not support the features that make The ReviewA secure and easy to use.

Please update this browser to the latest version or install one of the browsers we recommend below.
If you believe your browser is up to date, please contact us (Please send your browser version.)

We recommend these browsers:
Chrome Browser Chrome Browser

aha HARBOUR BRIDGE HOTEL & SUITES

22 Reviews
Hospitality
aha HARBOUR BRIDGE HOTEL & SUITES

About aha HARBOUR BRIDGE HOTEL & SUITES

It is known that location and convenience go hand-in-hand, and the state-of-the-art aha Harbour Bridge Hotel & Suites is no exception! Ideally situated within the Convention Centre and Cape Town International Convention Centre precinct, this premier four-star hotel (with its 16 Luxury Suites/Studios and 40 well-furnished Rooms) offers business and leisure travellers the ultimate accommodation experience.


Amenities
Free Wifi
What people love here
Overall experience
Staff
Rooms
Food & Beverage
Likely to recommend us to others
Customer reviews

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
BOOKING.COM - Michèle - 27 Jan 2019 - - - Wonderful - - - (https://tinyurl.com/yabvmwsr)

Show more...

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
BOOKING.COM - Frans - 27 Jan 2019 - - - Exceptional - - - Location perfect and loved the boat trip to waterfront. (https://tinyurl.com/yabvmwsr)

Show more...

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
BOOKING.COM - Rhoneth - 25 Jan 2019 - - - Comfortable hotel. Pleasant staff. - - - The location is walking distance from the Waterfront. (https://tinyurl.com/yabvmwsr)

Show more...

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
BOOKING.COM - Sharlane - 25 Jan 2019 - - - It was grand and amazing - - - Nothing much, just that some people brought alcohol to the pool area, when my son was swimming, when it clearly states no alchol allowed. (https://tinyurl.com/yabvmwsr)

Show more...

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
BOOKING.COM - Ann - 25 Jan 2019 - - - Wonderful. (https://tinyurl.com/yabvmwsr)

Show more...

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
GOOGLE - Clive Jorissen - 28 Jan 2019 - - - Great experience. (https://tinyurl.com/y8kprpj5)

Show more...

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
GOOGLE - Olaf Hoever - 27 Jan 2019 - - - The hotel has everything you would expect in a good house. (Google translated) (https://tinyurl.com/y7n6htd2)

Show more...

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
GOOGLE - Irya Ankonga - 27 Jan 2019 - - - (https://tinyurl.com/yaptyyt2)

Show more...

External Review

Published 28 Jan 2019
GOOGLE - Mohamed Junaid Amod - 26 Jan 2019 - - - (https://tinyurl.com/yc7h3rwv)

Show more...

External Review

Published 25 Jan 2019
TRIPADVISOR - ihapolat - 20 Jan 2019 - - - Perfect stay - - - We stayed there for one week. The hotel is big. The swimming pool is small but for cooling down, it is ok. The terrace to have sun is very nice. Only thing we didn’t like is the internet connection. We had to enter a code for connection but if you are not active on the device, it automatically disconnects and you have to enter the code again and again each time. But we had the similar issue in several hotels in South Africa. (https://tinyurl.com/yaoo4c7g)

Show more...

External Review

Published 25 Jan 2019
TRIPADVISOR - sharlane27 - 16 Jan 2019 - - - My home away from Durban - - - What a beautiful and convenient location. Right on the canal, where you can take a canal cruise, hop on and hop off. The pool was the highlight for my son, he loved swimming everyday, spending about ,2 hours. Easy access to the V and A waterfront, either walk or grab an uber. (https://tinyurl.com/yd6tbys9)

Show more...

External Review

Published 25 Jan 2019
TRIPADVISOR - Voyager41470782037 - 15 Jan 2019 - - - Excellent - - - Convenient location near the waterfront connected with pedestrians streets alongside the river. (https://tinyurl.com/ycub4y7w)

Show more...

External Review

Published 09 Jan 2019
TRIPADVISOR - IK70 - 4 Jan 2019 - - - Ok location, friendly service - - - Due to water restrictions swimming in the pool was not allowed. The only real problems were: 1) doors closing with a super loud noise 2) staircase echoing all noise/conversation to rooms. (https://tinyurl.com/y7mt78uq)

Show more...

External Review

Published 09 Jan 2019
TRIPADVISOR - Scenic14718180172 - 4 Jan 2019 - - - Home away from home - - - This is my second stay at this hotel. (https://tinyurl.com/y8wf6cpv)

Show more...

External Review

Published 09 Jan 2019
TRIPADVISOR - Cj S - 4 Jan 2019 - - - Great Location and Hotel - - - We had a 4 day stay at the hotel. The location is fantastic and such a joy to make use of the “water taxi” that takes you to the waterfront. (https://tinyurl.com/ydxbujm2)

Show more...

External Review

Published 09 Jan 2019
TRIPADVISOR - Daydream04376856408 - 3 Jan 2019 - - - Overall excellent - - -Enjoyed the stay. Great location and views. Secure parking. Security systems & personnel makes you feel safe. (https://tinyurl.com/y8w6vlvw)

Show more...

External Review

Published 09 Jan 2019
TRIPADVISOR - Karin O - 1 Jan 2019 - - - First but not the Last - - - Great Hotel. Great Location. (https://tinyurl.com/yc5ccwqu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 19 Dec 2018
TRIPADVISOR - Nabil A - 5 Dec 2018 - - - Good hotel at a great location - - - The hotel is situated at a very convenient location, just 25 minutes walk from the waterfront and 5 minutes by taxi. A canal boat also runs through it. The hotel was very reasonably priced and offered great value for money. (https://tinyurl.com/y8j5af8x)

Show more...

External Review

Published 19 Dec 2018
TRIPADVISOR - Getaway67567945242 - 11 Dec 2018 - - - Beautifil stay - - - Hotel is clean and within the V& A and many other places for convenience. (https://tinyurl.com/y8e9kas8)

Show more...

External Review

Published 19 Dec 2018
TRIPADVISOR - Durairaj P - 13 Dec 2018 - - - Ideal location for CTICC conference and a river cruise away for waterfront. - - - It’s value for money for the location and very convenient to travel around. (https://tinyurl.com/y8p3cnqw)

Show more...

External Review

Published 19 Dec 2018
TRIPADVISOR - Midi F - 16 Dec 2018 - - - Enjoying Cap town - - - The stay is very good located , 5 min to the water front , to the town you can walk and everything is very close, in the near is an organic market. The hop on / off station is in the near. (https://tinyurl.com/yckr4jrk)

Show more...

External Review

Published 19 Dec 2018
TRIPADVISOR - Lteepen - 18 Dec 2018 - - - Great Hospitality - - - Hotel is the best I have been to so far and my friends who booked elsewhere were also impressed. It's value for money, I am planning to take my mom on a weekend away to this hotel. (https://tinyurl.com/yb36mobk)

Show more...