We don't support this version of your browser

You are seeing this message because we detected that this browser is out of date
and does not support the features that make The ReviewA secure and easy to use.

Please update this browser to the latest version or install one of the browsers we recommend below.
If you believe your browser is up to date, please contact us (Please send your browser version.)

We recommend these browsers:
Chrome Browser Chrome Browser

ActionCOACH Business Mastery – Trevor Clark and team

50 Reviews
Education - Business
ActionCOACH Business Mastery – Trevor Clark and team

About ActionCOACH Business Mastery – Trevor Clark and team

We help you and your team achieve so much more by the following means: • BUSINESS COACHING – working with the owners of small to medium and large-sized businesses; with a primary focus on profitability, sales, marketing and systemising for better efficiencies. Our niche is getting businesses profitable, cash-rich, efficient, ready to sell and/or ready to franchise/expand. We are also proficient in helping improve your existing franchise businesses. • EXECUTIVE COACHING – working at management level for organisations of various sizes, growing the leadership ability of senior managers and teaching more efficient ways of communicating, planning and execution. In this area, we employ various tools such as behavioural profiling, assessments and training interventions • Both of these are grounded by a focus on education, mentorship and accountability. • SPEAKING & TRAINING – event keynote and support speaking roles, as well as customised training and team facilitation for corporate and SME clients. Email durban@actioncoach.com or call us on 031 266 2258 for a free assessment consultation today!


Amenities
No items found.
What people love here
Overall experience

What is your impression of the overall coaching system?
What impact has coaching had on freeing up your time?
What impact has coaching had on your team?
What impact has coaching had on helping you make more money?
How likely are you to recommend us?
Who was your coach and how would you rate the way they support you?
Customer reviews

External Review

Published 28 Feb 2020
FACEBOOK - Caryn Walker - 20 Feb 2020 - - - Looking forward to growing with Action Coach's help, Trevor and his team have been great in motivating me and driving success for my business. Going to be an awesome 2020!!! (http://bit.ly/2AZc0e7)

Show more...

Erica Floweday

Published 20 Oct 2019
Trevor runs a good business with great staff. He is easy going and definetely a people person

Show more...

External Review

Published 10 Oct 2019
FACEBOOK - Bhanya Mkhize - 9 Oct 2019 - - - great science and experts in business. (http://bit.ly/2AZc0e7)

Show more...

Shannon Symons

Published 12 Sep 2019
I find Trevor very motivating and inspiring

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Terry Moodley, Pinnacle Protection Enterprises --- Trevor has a rare skill, drenched in passion that allows him to connect with people in an explosive manner. His approach is smart, professional and highly effective. His contribution positively impacted all participants and the results have yielded significant value to our business and have proven to be sustainable. Trevor comes highly recommended as a Change Agent and Business Coach.

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Chan Hariram, ChanTronic Solutions (Pty) Ltd --- Dear Trevor & Team, Thank you very much for your mentorship, for adding value to my life and ‘opening my eyes’ with regard to my business.

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Gaylene Butler, Three Peaks Payment House --- Thanks to Trevor and his team I’m no longer unsure of my worth. As a sales person ActionCoach has helped me to identify my weaknesses and turn them into strengths. I now look forward to every challenge with acceptance and the drive to achieve. I reap the rewards every day and my confidence soars higher and higher. There is no longer a ceiling on my personal possibilities.

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Megan Bedingham, The Cavern Drakensberg Resort & Spa --- Just a quick note to say a HUGE thank you for your time this past weekend. All went off incredibly well and has given me some lovely concepts to work with.

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Rowan Budlender, RBG Studios --- When I first arrived at Action Coach my business and myself were in distress. I was working long hours, 7 days a week with little rest and nothing to show for it. We ended off the financial year with absolutely no profit. I wondered whether the 7 years of work building the company was even worth it. Andre is incredible. We went through the motions of breaking down the problems in the business and started slowly implementing steps to get the business running efficiently. His attention to detail with helping me to understand the finances and implement correct markup with good margins was brilliant. We tackled all areas of the business including clients, staff issues and marketing. 1 year with Andre at Action Coach and I can confidently say that this has been our most profitable year so far! Nothing happens overnight and we are still slowly improving everyday but the changes I have seen over the year are remarkable. Thanks Andre and Trevor for all your help and would definitely recommend Action Coach to any size business."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Candice Schwegman, Shandee Virtual Assistants --- I just wanted to say Thank you Trevor Clark for being my amazing coach and for pushing me and guiding me along the way. You and your ActionCoach Durban team have a huge part to play in this next step. I appreciate everything you teach me and I'm so thankful for the last 4years. Thank you x

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Dagmar Breiling, Funding Connection --- Thanks again for this incredible year and this great support and inspiration I get out of the Action Coach Group.

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Debbie Preston, Knight Security Solutions --- This year has been the biggest learning year of my life ... I would not have been as well prepared for what the past three months have thrown at me had I not had the foundation that ActionCOACH gave me. From finances to staffing and disciplinary hearings (and mine are always fairly spectacular), to clearly defining our Vision, Mission, Unique Selling Proposition. I am going from strength to strength and feel this ignited a spark in me to make me more determined to be successful and make us a real force to be reckoned with in the security industry.

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Adam Tatton, ABT Plumbers - "Three months ago our company experienced a record month and, since then, each month has been better than the last. Over that same time I have been working with Trevor and the ActionCOACH team. Coincidence?"

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Grant Vernon, Business Made Simple “As the owner of a training business myself, I normally dread attending other workshops and group training sessions but Trevor’s ActionCLUB kept me engaged and gave me stacks of really useful practical tools to take back and immediately implement in my business – absolutely brilliant!”

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Bruce Clothier, Axis Interactive “Dear Trevor, Having worked with you and ActionCOACH for a total of only 3 weeks I am blown away by the early turn my business has taken. Coupled with the knowledge you have given me in this short space of time, my mindset change, knowing that I am professionally backed in my decision-making has resulted in a confidence that has already opened up a whole new world to me and my business. And that is all said before I consider the direct referrals you have already given me! Many thanks,”

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Zama Phakathi, Splendid Marketing and Communications “Thank you for being such an excellent facilitator at our strategic planning session last Saturday. You were absolutely phenomenal! And your strategic facilitation helped us achieve a lot out of the workshop.”

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Rung Button, International Travel and Tours “Trevor has an amazing way of making the difficult become easy and obvious.”

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Miranda Bernadine Dayaram, Covenant Logistics "Hello Trevor, I thought I need to let you know…. One of my goals before Growth Club was to double March Gross Profit From R88,000.00... by the end of June. At the time, it seemed like an unrealistic goal, yet I convinced myself that if ActionCOACH was that good, I should be able to do it. Well, you have proved it. ActionCOACH is that good… I did double in June, AND July. And my staff agree that you definitely earned your fee… THANKS GUYS – I could not afford you when I started, however I was more concerned that I could not survive without you either. You are the REAL DEAL !!!

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Kyron Portwig, Marvel Media "Trevor is without doubt a vital cog in my business. He is always available with great advice and he guides me through all the challenges of owning a business. I would advise any business owner to have a business coach and Trevor is a great coach. Recently I used the ActionCOACH Recruitment process to hire a staff member in my business and found it to be a simple and highly effective method. All future hires will be based on this process."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Kyron Portwig, Marvel Media "Trevor is without doubt a vital cog in my business. He is always available with great advice and he guides me through all the challenges of owning a business. I would advise any business owner to have a business coach and Trevor is a great coach. Recently I used the ActionCOACH Recruitment process to hire a staff member in my business and found it to be a simple and highly effective method. All future hires will be based on this process."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Mark Stephen, Rainmaker PR “Membership of Trevor's ProfitCLUB has revolutionised the way I do business. I have learned to think more strategically and, after each session, I come away with something practical I can use in my business.”

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Tracy Pretorius, International Travel and Tours (ITT) "Dear Trevor Just a short note to say thank you very much for a most informative coaching session last week! I have attended many sales training sessions in my career and found the Action Coach way to be very positive and helpful – far more so than any other training/coaching session I have taken part in. Not once did I feel like it was a chore and a bother and cannot believe that the session flew by so quickly! Looking forward to implementing all that I learnt!"

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Avinal Bhimma, Optometrist - “If it hadn’t been for ActionCOACH, we would not have had our best month ever, been able to successfully resolve a long-term staffing issue and look at our business in an entirely new light. All this in only the first two months of coaching with Trevor so we can only imagine the heights we can reach over time.”

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Mike Venter, Rig-Tech Steel Structures "Thanks again for the coaching during 2011 Trevor, you have definitely completely changed my coaching experience for the positive by 200%, I really appreciate all your input and feedback. Thanks especially for the help with the PA lady search, I really appreciated it."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
– Lance Gold, Parachute People - “I would like to say how much value I am deriving from the ActionCOACH process. Not only am I having one on one coaching, I also attend the ActionCLUB sessions every month and of course GrowthCLUB every Quarter. This is all included in my monthly coaching fee, money well worth the investment."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
John Foster, Foster Farming "Without doubt, the time spent with ActionCOACH and my coach, Trevor, has had a significant positive impact on my approach to all matters affecting my business life and the ensuing spin off on my personal growth. Prior to starting coaching I felt that having read extensively about goal setting and motivation I was aware of what I intended achieving, but my thoughts were confused as to how to get there. ActionCOACH has assisted me by giving me some incredible tools that have helped organise my thinking. I am now acutely aware of the benefits of business coaching, I have enjoyed tremendous benefit from the experience and value the time spent and relationships forged."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Dean Layden, Shonacon Construction. “Working with ActionCOACH has opened my eyes to how any business should operate – and all the fundamental details in getting it working smoothly and profitably. Trevor has helped me get a real handle on my dreams and clarified exactly what I need to do to make them real. We are now confidently on track to double our Net Profit (and in the first 6 months too).”

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Byron Ainhirn, EliteIT Solutions - “Have you ever worked out what it would cost to hire a sales manager, marketing manager, financial manager and HR manager? With all of this expertise rolled into one easily-understandable system, a business coach guides you to becoming proficient in each of these areas, without the associated impact usually placed on your payroll overhead."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Eugene and Neil Lightfoot, RNL Plastics - "Trevor has helped us to get a proper grip on our pricing and, while still giving our clients a fair, market-related price, we are now costing jobs correctly to ensure we are wired for a consistent profit. On top of this, the ActionCOACH sales and marketing systems have truly revolutionised the way we go out and 'fetch' new business. On being taught how to properly survey our database, the positive feedback from our clients has been built into our Unique Selling Proposition and tremendously boosted the confidence with which we communicate with our target market."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Brenton Paruman – Brent Security Services. Since working with ActionCOACH, I have not yet encountered a problem to which we have been unable to brainstorm a solution. I often need an extra push to get things done and, if ever I get stuck or slack off, Trevor holds me accountable to ensure I complete the tasks important to the success of my business. This program is like having my own sparring partner, friend and business advisor, all rolled into one."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Paul Gosman, Flow68 - “ActionCLUB has been an amazing experience so far. Each session gives valuable insights you can take out and apply in your business immediately; and the confidence it has given me to run my business is unquantifiable. Thank you!”

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Dagmar Breiling, Funding Connection - "From what I have learned from Trevor and the ActionCLUB program I have become so very clear on marketing. When I need new Leads, I can literally 'push a button' and potential new clients arrive at my door. On top of this I have more than tripled my Revenue in 12 months. I feel like I am truly in control of my life"

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Jabu Nkomo, iSHEQ Solutions "When I signed up to the ActionCOACH program I did not have the money, but I knew I simply had to invest in empowering myself. I have since signed up several new clients to cover the fee very quickly and am learning so much and so fast."

Show more...

External Review

Published 05 Aug 2019
Wendy Wattrus, Radio Trunk. "If I had not have done this course I would never have been so motivated to achieve my goals for 2015. Aside from the confidence to 'fire' a client that was destroying staff morale, I have been given the knowledge and tools to run my business with renewed enthusiasm and energy. I feel empowered to institute necessary changes in the business and institute exciting new ideas knowing that I have a support structure to mentor me through the process of change. I highly recommend this excellent course for business owners who need a push in the right direction because of they fear making mistake or feel threatened by change."

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Deborah Berry - 21 May 2019 - - - Enjoyed a free workshop for business owners today. Very informative, well presented by Trevor. Will definitely be seeing more of ActionCOACH. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Pierre Venter-Maher - 21 May 2019 - - - I had an amazing experience this morning in Trevor’s 3 hour workshop. It definitely gave me lots to think about including the fact that I need a coach. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Etienne Olivier - 25 Apr 2019 - - - Brilliant session, worth using this company if you want to grow your business. Contact them for a free seminar. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Janice Joseph - 6 Apr 2018 - - - Action coach is brilliant. They literally saved my business and gave me the focus and hope i needed to be successful. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Peach Piche - 21 Feb 2018 - - - Thank you Trevor and team for the invite to the Growth Club. It is always inspiring and productive setting goals, networking and having that accountability. Really appreciated it all and look forward to seeing the results. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Thando Mabaso - 23 Jun 2017 - - - I learnt so much, practical and doable. I enjoyed the presentation and I could identify and follow what was presented. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Samantha Haskell - 8 Jun 2017 - - - Such a fantastic way to get in touch with experts who know exactly how you can grow your personal business the correct way. A successful business is definitely in the cards when great advice is offered and that's exactly what this business does! (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Thabz Mntungwa-Kgasi - 6 Jun 2019 - - - Thank you for an AMAZING session this morning. So excited about the goals on my focus sheet!! Thank you to Trevor and the team that supports you so you can do what you do!! (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
TESTIMONIAL - Megan Bedingham, The Cavern Drakensberg Resort & Spa --- Just a quick note to say a HUGE thank you for your time this past weekend. All went off incredibly well and has given me some lovely concepts to work with.

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Ian Galvin - 11 Mar 2017 - - - Trevor and his team always have a treasure trove of information to share. Really enjoyed the session on lead generation, such important stuff to know. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Richards Bay Seafarers Mission - 26 Apr 2017 - - - (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOk - Brett Allan - 25 Apr 2017 - - - It has been an absolute pleasure working with Trevor and his team. We have learned and implemented many great business tools and techniques and Action Coach has helped us take our business to the next level. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Miranda Bernadine Dayaram - 27 Mar 2017 - - - I am a client for 7 years and counting - A RAVING FAN - you don't have a successful business until you have an ACTION coach. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Denis Saville - 15 Mar 2017 - - - Trevor Thank you for inviting me to the Presentation/Workshop.I encourage people to follow through otherwise they will never implement the good stuff you discussed. The Xero Beautiful accounting system goes beyond just compliance it is geared to help SME's .I visited one of my clients using Xero effectively today and he said he has never been so in control of his finances and recons he has saved about R20 000 a month in errors picked up because of the information being so up to date. Thanks again I am so glad you contacted us. I will be looking at some of my clients to refer to you. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Justine Maher - 24 Jun 2016 - After a serious lull in my motivational levels- I am now feel invigorated to take my business to the next level. . Plus - it's easier than I thought it would be. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...

External Review

Published 01 Aug 2019
FACEBOOK - Elizabeth Sita Payne - 22 Jun 2016 - - - It is a privilege to be coached by Trevor and Nicole. I was new to the business coaching concept, but found it was exactly what my business needed. (https://tinyurl.com/y6xmmsdu)

Show more...